Gold Coast to Brisbane Boat Cruise - Full day boat trip returning by bus

Calm water boat cruise through 300 islands from the Gold Coast to Brisbane, departs from Marina Mirage at 9am and return by coach 5pm. This is one boat cruise not to miss, taking in all the beautiful sights while you cruise.

                        

Includes:

  • Your cruise
  • Morning and afternoon tea
  • Delicious BBQ lunch
  • Luxury coach return
  • Wonderful marine and wildlife

Beautiful clear waters, pristine white sand, peaceful waterways, abundant wildlife, prestigious homes and resorts. Truly relax as we take you on a fantastic cruise with ever changing scenery. Departs from Marina Mirage, Gold Coast and return via coach.

A breathtaking cruise past 300 islands, Tipplers Resort, prestigious Sovereign Islands, Couran Cove, Broadwater, Jumpinpin Channel , the famous Spit, Moreton Bay Marine Park and the Brisbane River.

Boat Cruise Price:   Adults $95 - Child (4-14yr) $60

Boat Cruise Departs: D Arm Marina Mirage, Seaworld Dr, Main Beach,Qld

Future cruise dates for your diary:

  • 2017 dates: GOLD COAST TO BRISBANE:

    Wed 18 Jan,
  • Thu 2 Feb,
  • Fri 17 Feb,
  • Fri 3 Mar,
  • Sat 18 Mar,
  • Sat 1 Apr,
  • Sun 16 Apr,
  • Tue 2 May,
  • Tue 30 May,
  • Fri 16 Jun,
  • Thu 29 Jun,
  • Sat 15 Jul,
  • Sat 29 Jul, (Xmas in July special $95),
  • Sun 13 Aug,
  • Sun 27 Aug,
  • Mon 11 Sep,
  • Tue 26 Sep,
  • Wed 11 Oct,
  • Thu 26 Oct,
  • Thu 9 Nov

For Bookings: Phone  Brisbane Cruises (07) 3630 2666  or  0407 500 843 

For more info about Gold Coast to Brisbane Boat Cruises fill out the Inquiry form to Brisbane Cruises -

Enquiry to Brisbane Cruises

free templates